Announcement Posts


Community meeting July 21
Community Meeting Recording from July 21st

Recording from the July 21st Community meeting

Mon Aug 08 11:41 AM

benefits
P-EBT Benefits

Parents- Please fill out this form if you qualify

Mon Jul 25 08:18 PM

Side view
New HS Proposal Images

Folder of floor plans and images

Tue Jul 19 03:38 PM

informed vote
PSD Millage Facts 2022

Review all the facts about PSD Millage to make an informed Vote!

Thu Jul 14 03:05 PM

Community Meeting July 21
Pottsville Community Meeting

July 21st, @6 PJH cafeteria

Mon Jul 11 09:08 PM

recording of meeting
Community Meeting Recording from May 19th

Community Informational Meeting May 19th

Thu Jul 07 10:58 AM

hall of fame graphic
Apache Hall of Honor

Nomination due by Aug 1, 2022

Tue May 24 02:27 PM

Info graphic
Community Informational Meeting

May 19th @6 PJHS cafeteria

Fri May 13 06:35 AM

school choice
2022-23 School Choice

The Pottsville School District will participate in School Choice for the 2022-2023 school year.

Wed Feb 16 08:45 AM

Veterans day program
2021 Veterans Day Program

We thank you for your service!

Mon Nov 08 12:15 PM